Thursday, December 7, 2017

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Monday, October 16, 2017

Train Horn

Hornblaster Shocker 544 on my Scion Xb

5 Gallon Tank 

I just zipped tied the horns, They are plastic

 One switch for the Compressor and the other to switch from regular/ Trainhorn

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Brake Cylinder- All Scratch Built

All scratch built brake cylinder, Im not the one with Patience. This took me a couple or try's to get it to look right. I'm satisfied the way it can out. 🙂


Sunday, August 6, 2017

First Time Cooking a Brisket

After browsing around YouTube channel getting tips on how to cook a brisket, I decided to give it a try. I didn't want to cook the whole brisket just in case I screw up. I added a rub and let it sit in the fridge over night, Prepared the grill started at 8am, mop it every hour, and wrapped it in foil on the last 2 hours, check the temp on the meat and it was done at 6pm.  My Family loved it,  juicy and so tender. My main concern was on how could I control the heat for so long but I managed to control it.
Thanks skoggit on YouTube.





I made my own mop 

Monday, June 26, 2017

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Friday, June 9, 2017

Still Working on this Engine

Finally got the fuel line and filter on, It has alittle kink on it but it will do.
I think thats all im going to do to it.


Train Horn for no reason

Thats it Im getting a Train Horn, I just got Train Horn by this truck for no reason. And yes I always ride with my dashcam


Saturday, June 3, 2017

Engine detail

Im running out of patience. Just trail and error, trying to make it look right.




Saturday, March 18, 2017

Sunday, March 12, 2017

A Little Riding

Did alittle riding today. 2nd time I rode this year, man I need to ride more. It felt good being on this bike.


Saturday, March 4, 2017

Friday, January 27, 2017

Thursday, January 12, 2017

Monday, January 9, 2017