Saturday, March 18, 2017

Sunday, March 12, 2017

A Little Riding

Did alittle riding today. 2nd time I rode this year, man I need to ride more. It felt good being on this bike.


Saturday, March 4, 2017

Friday, January 27, 2017

Thursday, January 12, 2017

Monday, January 9, 2017

Friday, December 30, 2016

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Airbrush Nail Polish

Got a few Nail Polish on Clearance at Walmart. Thinned it down and shot it through with an Airbrush . I really like how it came out. 


Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Braided Radiator Hose

Got this at Hobby Lobby, Took the elastic out and inserted a wire to make it bend. Make sure to glue the ends. Makes a good Braided Radiator Hose.




Sunday, November 13, 2016

Airbrush Craft Paint

Experimenting cheap Apple Barrel Craft Paint though an Airbrush using Future Floor Polish to thin the paint.



Of course an Airbrush has better results but this is just to show you that Cheap Craft Acrylic Paints can be sprayed into an Airbrush with great results. Keep in mind that this is my first time shooting Craft Paint through an Airbrush.